Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Janis
41 year old Female in London Ontario Canada
41 year old Female seeking dating
Located in London Ontario Canada personals

     send Janis email send to a friend

  Janis's Details:

Member:   9173842
Gender:   Female
Age:   41
Location:   London Ontario Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello I am looking for first friendship with the possiblity of more I am fun loving person who loves to travel and feel light hearted. My hobbies are my family (two daughters age 9 and 14), sailing and reading. I enjoy long walks and fine dining. I am university educated and am a nurse that works with a health outreach program for people who are homeless. I am very familiar with Dutch culture and have been twice in the last 2 years. That is why today I decided to try meeting up with someone from the Netherlands. I am 6 ft tall, 175 lbs brown hair and eyes and recently got a funky hair cut in Amterdam near Dam Square! I love it there. Much of my travel has been in the North - Freisan area look forward to hearing from you Jane


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Janis email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.