dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
28 year old Male in Knoxville Tennessee US
28 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Knoxville Tennessee US personals

     send Kevin email send to a friend

  Kevin's Details:

Member:   9249597
Gender:   Male
Age:   28
Location:   Knoxville Tennessee US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello. I am 5'10 with short crew cut brown hair. I weigh around 190lbs. I have dark brown eyes and wear glasses. I like to go fishing, camping anything outdoors. I am willing to try anything once and maybe twice if I like it. I am a christian male although I do not currently belong to any church. I also like to stay home and cuddle with that special someone. I am looking for someone who has some or all of the same qualities as I do. Some who is honest, faithful and not into head games. Looks are not important to me. It is whats on the inside that counts the most with me.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Kevin email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.