dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
A perfect dinner date
58 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Hebron Kentucky US personals

     send James email send to a friend

  James's Details:

Member:   9296265
Gender:   Male
Age:   58
Location:   Hebron Kentucky US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   6 ft / 185 - 187 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Eye Color:   Blue
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Manufacturing
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I smoke occasionally
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Leo
About Me:

Dedicated to family...hope to meet someone who feels the same. I'm a movie the classics at home and prefer to see newly released movies in the theater. Favorite pastime is dining out with good company (hopefully you)...I have my favorites places to eat, but open to try places I've never been. Enjoy most types of music (except rap)...Bob Marley, Cher and John Mellencamp to mention a few. Enjoy a concert or live play with the right person. I consider my ability to cook to be well above average...I would consider it to be one of my passions to experiment with food...I also do the dishes afterwards.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

Looking for weekend date to start...then see where it leads. Interest to continue should be mutual.

     send James email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.