Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Tom
30 year old Male in Ottawa Ontario Canada
30 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Ottawa Ontario Canada personals

     send Tom email send to a friend

  Tom's Details:

Member:   9383675
Gender:   Male
Age:   30
Location:   Ottawa Ontario Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am serious, successful and attractive man, 30 years old, with excellent international education, making carrier in one of the best high-tech companies in Canada. I was never married, and I have no children. I am reliable and financially stable to provide excellent life of entire family. I am seriously interested in finding one and the only one Lady for the rest of my life, Wife and Mother of our Children. I live in The Nation Capital of Canada, Ottawa, which is wonderful place to create a family. I admire your picture. But picture does not say who you really are. Please tell me who you are, what you are looking for in life, tell me your dreams, and tell me if we can make them true together. I hope to hear from you soon


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Tom email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.