Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Dan
25 year old Male in Boston Massachusetts US
25 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Boston Massachusetts US personals

     send Dan email send to a friend

  Dan's Details:

Member:   9417863
Gender:   Male
Age:   25
Location:   Boston Massachusetts US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi my name is Dan and I'm a friendly guy looking for someone to share time with. I recently graduated from BU and enjoy traveling, rock climbing, music and spending time with friends. I speak a few languages and travel to Scandinavia/Eastern Europe whenever I get the chance. You might say I have a taste for european culture. I listen to a wide range of music encluding REM, Morphine, u2 and almost anything else. I recently graduated and am now looking for a decent job in the Boston area during these economicaly drought times. Write to me and send a picture if you want:)


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Dan email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.