dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
24 year old Male in SouthBend Indiana US
24 year old Male seeking dating
Located in SouthBend Indiana US personals

     send greg email send to a friend

  greg's Details:

Member:   9595465
Gender:   Male
Age:   24
Location:   SouthBend Indiana US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm 24 yrs old just recently moved to the SouthBend area. Don't know to many people out here so I'm lookin to meet new people to hang out with. I'm 6'1 and about 165 pounds...overall i'd say i'm in pretty good shape. I have hazel eyes and brown hair thats medium length. I don't wear glasses or braces but i do have str8 teeth. I have several tattoos...ohh and i'm white. I'm pretty much in to anything i just like to have fun, so times to much...i'm young, i know this; but i've seen alot and been through if you want someone to kick it with or to just talk to get a hold of me.....

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send greg email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.