Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Tasha
22 year old Female in Kiev Ukraine
22 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Kiev Ukraine personals

     send Tasha email send to a friend

  Tasha's Details:

Member:   9831953
Gender:   Female
Age:   22
Location:   Kiev Ukraine
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

My name is Tasha. Let me tell you more about myself. I'm 22, 170cm (5.7), 47 kg (100 lb), fit, sportive with an open-mind and adventurous soul. I graduated from the university this year and I can speak English. In my spare time, I like to read, listen to music, play sports such as tennis and swimming. On the weekend, I often take drives to nature or visit friends. At home, I enjoy learning English or relax with a good books. By nature, I'm a quiet person that I prefer small company of close friends to whom I feel comfortable with. I can be talkative with the person I love whom I want to share my thoughts and dreams. Being adventurous by nature, I love to travel and enjoy learning new cultures and languages. In life, I believe in treating people the same way I like to be treated which is with respect, sincerity, and honesty. I don't like rude and arrogant people. I live my life by a simple motto, "to laugh, live and love without regrets!". I'm searching for my future second-half who has similar interests as I do. A man who is kind, caring, passionate, family-oriented, adventurous and open-minded. He should be with sense of humor and enjoy nature. Most of all, like me, He should love children and wish to create a happy family based on love, trust and care. I hope these simple words about myself would stir your interest to write back. If you are interested in corresponding further, I'll be happy to hear about yourself, such as your interests, amily, future plans and what you seek in your future partner. Have a wonderful day and take care. Sincerely, Tasha....


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Tasha email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.